Wednesday, July 21, 2010


The Residents For Presidents is a fairly well known bootleg release that was recorded live at The 13th Anniversary Show in (presumably) Bochum, Germany 1986. With Rez classics such as Hello Skinny, Constantinople, Smelly Tongues, Tourniquet Of Roses and It's A Man's Man's Man's World, fans can consider this set as a kind of live greatest hits package. The recording was released on vinyl only and has 18 songs which were stretched over two sides. The sound quality is well listenable for a bootleg. As a special note, Snakefinger is featured here and is in his top guitar form.

No comments:

Post a Comment